• Muhlenberg School District Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Type Building Room Phone Extension Email Address
    Adams Karen Special Education Assistant Staff MEC 6176 adamska@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Adams Laurie Grade 1 Faculty MEC 6154 adamsl@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Allen Darlene Special Education Assistant Staff MEC 6171 allend@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Amidon Kelsey Special Education Assistant Staff MEC 6227 amidonk@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Angelucci-Kuriger Leslie Reading Specialist (K-3) Faculty MEC 6186 angeluccil@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Antonellos Kristina Kindergarten Faculty MEC 6242 antonellosk@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Antosy Carley Grade 1 Faculty MEC 6270 antosyc@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Antosy Erin Grade 3 Faculty MEC 6250 antosye@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Arnold Amy Reading Specialist (K-3) Faculty MEC 6184 arnolda@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Auslander Katherine Grade 2 Faculty MEC 6163 auslanderk@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Baer Marcia G. Speech/Language (K-3) Faculty MEC 6249 baerm@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Becker Judy L. Reading Specialist (K-3) Faculty MEC 6243 beckerj@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Bellanca Jaclyn Kindergarten Faculty MEC 6257 bellancaj@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Bellanca Krisstopher Grade 3 Faculty MEC 6174 bellancak@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Bentley Nathanial Assistant Principal Admin MEC 6237 bentleyn@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Billger Karen Grade 1 Faculty MEC 6159 billgerk@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Bonner Karin Reading Specialist (K-3) Faculty MEC 6186 bonnerk@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Boone Morgan Kindergarten Faculty MEC 6239 boonem@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Bourey Amy Music - Vocal (K-3) Faculty MEC 6151 boureya@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Boyer Leslie Reading Specialist (3-4) Faculty MEC 6184 boyerl@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Bright Amy ESL (K-3) Faculty MEC 6190 brighta@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Brookins Stacey Secretary - MEC Enrollment Staff MEC 6117 brookinss@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Buckland Billie Jean Special Education Assistant Staff MEC 6194 bucklandb@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Cameron Mary Frances School Nurse Faculty MEC 6110 cameronm@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Casper Jolyn M. Secretary Staff MEC 6106 casperj@mail.muhlsdk12.org