• Muhlenberg School District Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Type Building Room Phone Extension Email Address
    Adams Karen Special Education Assistant Staff MEC 6192 adamske@muhlsdk12.net
    Adams Laurie Grade 1 Faculty MEC 6154 adamsl@muhlsdk12.net
    Allen Darlene Special Education Assistant Staff MEC 6176 allend@muhlsdk12.net
    Angelucci-Kuriger Leslie Reading Specialist (K-3) Faculty MEC 6186 angeluccil@muhlsdk12.net
    Antonellos Kristina Kindergarten Faculty MEC 6242 antonellosk@muhlsdk12.net
    Antosy Carley Grade 1 Faculty MEC 6270 antosyc@muhlsdk12.net
    Arnold Amy Reading Specialist (K-3) Faculty MEC 6186 arnolda@muhlsdk12.net
    Ast Danielle Grade 2 Faculty MEC 6169 astd@muhlsdk12.net
    Ayers Jillian Special Education Assistant Staff MEC 6177 ayersj@muhlsdk12.net
    Bansner Christine Special Education (VB K-3) Faculty MEC 6194 bansnerc@muhlsdk12.net
    Billger Karen Grade 1 Faculty MEC 6159 billgerk@muhlsdk12.net
    Bitler Katherina Special Education (K-3) Faculty MEC 6247 nagyk@muhlsdk12.net
    Boone Morgan Kindergarten Faculty MEC 6239 boonem@muhlsdk12.net
    Bourey Amy Music - Vocal (K-3) Faculty MEC 6151 boureya@muhlsdk12.net
    Bricker Nicol Cafeteria Staff MEC Cafeteria brickern@muhlsdk12.net
    Brinker Kaili Kindergarten (LTS) Faculty MEC 6239 brinkerk@muhlsdk12.net
    Brookins Stacey Secretary - MEC Registration Staff MEC 6117 brookinss@muhlsdk12.net
    Buckland Billie Jean Special Education Assistant Staff MEC 6177 bucklandb@muhlsdk12.net
    Cameron Mary Frances Nurse Faculty MEC 6110 cameronm@muhlsdk12.net
    Cariola Rebecca Kindergarten Faculty MEC 6224 cariolar@muhlsdk12.net
    Casper Jolyn M. Secretary/Principal Staff MEC 6106 casperj@muhlsdk12.net
    Chapman Elizabeth Special Education (K-3) Faculty MEC 6222 chapmane@muhlsdk12.net
    Chavoya Michelle Grade 3 Faculty MEC 6253 chavoyam@muhlsdk12.net
    Chlebowski Lisa Clerical Assistant Staff MEC 6101 chlebowskil@muhlsdk12.net
    Chwatek Crystal Grade 3 Faculty MEC 6174 chwatekc@muhlsdk12.net