• Muhlenberg School District Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Type Building Room Phone Extension Email Address
    Adams Karen Special Education Assistant Staff MEC 6176 adamske@muhlsdk12.org
    Adams Laurie Grade 1 Faculty MEC 6154 adamsl@muhlsdk12.org
    Allen Darlene Special Education Assistant Staff MEC 6171 allend@muhlsdk12.org
    Angelucci-Kuriger Leslie Reading Specialist (K-3) Faculty MEC 6186 angeluccil@muhlsdk12.org
    Antonellos Kristina Kindergarten Faculty MEC 6242 antonellosk@muhlsdk12.org
    Antosy Carley Grade 1 Faculty MEC 6270 antosyc@muhlsdk12.org
    Antosy Erin Grade 3 Faculty MEC 6250 antosye@muhlsdk12.org
    Arnold Amy Reading Specialist (K-3) Faculty MEC 6184 arnolda@muhlsdk12.org
    Baer Marcia G. Speech/Language (K-3) Faculty MEC 6249 baerm@muhlsdk12.org
    Becker Judy L. Reading Specialist (K-3) Faculty MEC 6243 beckerj@muhlsdk12.org
    Bellanca Jaclyn Intructional Coach Faculty MEC 6257 bellancaj@muhlsdk12.org
    Billger Karen Grade 1 Faculty MEC 6159 billgerk@muhlsdk12.org
    Bonner Karin Reading Specialist (K-3) Faculty MEC 6186 bonnerk@muhlsdk12.org
    Boone Morgan Kindergarten Faculty MEC 6239 boonem@muhlsdk12.org
    Bourey Amy Music - Vocal (K-3) Faculty MEC 6151 boureya@muhlsdk12.org
    Boyer Leslie Reading Specialist (3-4) Faculty MEC 6184 boyerl@muhlsdk12.org
    Bricker Nicol Cafeteria Staff MEC caf�
    Bright Amy ESL (K-3) Faculty MEC 6190 brighta@muhlsdk12.org
    Brookins Stacey Secretary - MEC Enrollment Staff MEC 6117 brookinss@muhlsdk12.org
    Buckland Billie Jean Special Education Assistant Staff MEC 6177 bucklandb@muhlsdk12.org
    Cameron Mary Frances Nurse Faculty MEC 6110 cameronm@muhlsdk12.org
    Casper Jolyn M. Secretary Staff MEC 6106 casperj@muhlsdk12.org
    Chapman Elizabeth Learning/Autistic/Emotional Supp (K-3) Faculty MEC 6205 chapmane@muhlsdk12.org
    Charles Megan Special Education - Emotional Sup (K-3) Faculty MEC 6194 charlesm@muhlsdk12.org
    Chavoya Michelle Grade 3 Faculty MEC 6253 chavoyam@muhlsdk12.org