• Muhlenberg School District Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Type Building Room Phone Extension Email Address
    Adams Karen Special Education Paraprofessional Staff MEC 6172 adamske@muhlsdk12.net
    Adams Laurie Grade 1 Faculty MEC 6154 adamsl@muhlsdk12.net
    Angelucci-Kuriger Leslie Reading Specialist (K-3) Faculty MEC 6186 angeluccil@muhlsdk12.net
    Antonellos Kristina Kindergarten Faculty MEC 6242 antonellosk@muhlsdk12.net
    Arana-Morales Carina Special Education Paraprofessional Staff MEC 6194 aranac@muhlsdk12.net
    Arnold Amy Reading Specialist (K-3) Faculty MEC 6186 arnolda@muhlsdk12.net
    Ast Danielle Grade 2 Faculty MEC 6169 astd@muhlsdk12.net
    Ayers Jillian Special Education Paraprofessional Staff MEC 6177 ayersj@muhlsdk12.net
    Barona Claudia Special Education Translator/Interpreter Staff MEC 6191 barrettc@muhlsdk12.net
    Berger Erica Kindergarten Faculty MEC 6259 bergere@muhlsdk12.net
    Biese Lori Health Services Technician Staff MEC 6111 biesel@muhlsdk12.net
    Billger Karen Grade 1 Faculty MEC 6159 billgerk@muhlsdk12.net
    Blackwell Jenna-Marie Cafeteria Staff MEC cafe blackwellj@muhlsdk12.net
    Bodnar Brianna Special Education (LTS) Faculty MEC 6247 bodnarb@muhlsdk12.net
    Borrell Joleen Cafeteria Assistant Staff MEC cafe borrellj@muhlsdk12.net
    Bourey Amy Music - Vocal (K-3) Faculty MEC 6151 boureya@muhlsdk12.net
    Boyer Gabriella Grade 2 Faculty MEC 6165 boyerg@muhlsdk12.net
    Bricker Nicol Cafeteria Staff MEC cafe brickern@muhlsdk12.net
    Brinker Kaili Kindergarten Faculty MEC 6239 brinkerk@muhlsdk12.net
    Brookins-Laffey Stacey Secretary - MEC Registration Staff MEC 6117 brookinss@muhlsdk12.net
    Buono Taryn Special Education Paraprofessional Staff MEC buonot@muhlsdk12.net
    Calletano Clavel Paraprofessional Staff MEC 6246 calletanoc@muhlsdk12.net
    Cameron Mary Frances Nurse Faculty MEC 6110 cameronm@muhlsdk12.net
    Cancilla de Mora Yesenia Special Education Paraprofessional Staff MEC 6227 cancillademoray@muhlsdk12.net
    Cariola Rebecca Kindergarten Faculty MEC 6224 cariolar@muhlsdk12.net