•  

     

     

     

     

     

    MUHLENBERG SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD MEMBERS

     

    President

    Garrett Hyneman - hynemang@muhlsdk12.net

    Vice President

    Otto W. Voit, III - voito@muhlsdk12.net

    Secretary

    Cindy L. Mengle - menglec@muhlsdk12.net  

    Treasurer

    Richard E. Hoffmaster - hoffmasterr@muhlsdk12.net

    Assistant Secretary

    Janet Howard - howardj@muhlsdk12.net 

    Members

    Kristyna Eagle - eaglek@muhlsdk12.net

    J. Tony Lupia, Jr. - lupiat@muhlsdk12.net
     
    Mark J. Nelson - nelsonm@muhlsdk12.net
     
    Miguel Vasquez - vasquezm@muhlsdk12.net