User Options

President

Otto W. Voit, III - voito@mail.muhlsdk12.org

Vice President

Jacklyn H. Rusnock - rusnockrozzi@mail.muhlsdk12.org

Secretary

Thomas W. Gross - grosst@mail.muhlsdk12.org
 

Treasurer

Richard E. Hoffmaster - hoffmasterr@mail.muhlsdk12.org

Assistant Secretary

Cindy L. Mengle - menglec@mail.muhlsdk12.org

Members

John W. Love - lovej@mail.muhlsdk12.org

Mark J. Nelson - nelsonm@mail.muhlsdk12.org

J. Tony Lupia, Jr. - lupiaj@mail.muhlsdk12.org

Garrett Hyneman - hynemanjo@aol.com
CLOSE