Data Administrator - Mr. Kevin Vanino 
    Director of Federal Programs - Dr. Cathy Shappell 
    Director of Special Edcuation - Dr. Shawn Rutt 
    Director of Technology - Mr. Dan Houck 

    Instructional Coaches 

    Amy Chiarelli - K-12 Instructional Coach - ELA
    Jaclyn Bellanca - K-12 Instructional Coach - STEM
    Robb Walters - Technology K-12
    Stacey Wiza - Technology K-12 
    TBA - Virtual Learning