• President

    S. Wayne Hardy - hardyw@muhlsdk12.net

     

    Vice President

    J. Tony Lupia, Jr. - lupiat@muhlsdk12.net

    Secretary

    Thomas W. Gross - grosst@muhlsdk12.net
     

    Treasurer

    Richard E. Hoffmaster - hoffmasterr@muhlsdk12.net

    Assistant Secretary

    Cindy L. Mengle - menglec@muhlsdk12.net 

    Members

    Garrett Hyneman - hynemang@muhlsdk12.net

    Otto W. Voit, III - voito@muhlsdk12.net
     
    Randall R. Madara - madarar@muhlsdk12.net
     
    Mark J. Nelson - nelsonm@muhlsdk12.net