• Staff

    Timothy Moyer, Ed.D. - Athletic Director
    moyert@mail.muhlsdk12.net
     

    Lori Steiner - Secretary
    steinerl@mail.muhlsdk12.net

     

    Daniel Kropf - Head Athletic Trainer
    kropfd@muhlsdk12.net

     
     
     
    Ashley Care - Assistant Athletic Trainer
    carea@muhlsdk12.net
     
     
    Connie Hillbish - Aquatics Director, Adult Programs and Rentals
    hillbishc@muhlsdk12.net
     
     
    Courtney Wenger - Director of Youth and Age Group Programs
    wengerc@muhlsdk12.net

     

    Lori Steiner - Head Equipment Manager
    Rob Wolfe- Asst. Equipment Manager
     

    Athletic Office

    Phone: 610-921-8078 ext. 2
    Fax: 610-921-7922

     

    Training Room

    Phone: 610-921-8078 ext. 4285