• Muhlenberg School District Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Type Building Room Phone Extension Email Address
    Anagnost Erin Grade 4 Faculty COLE 2212 anagnoste@muhlsdk12.org
    Angove David Physical Education (K-6) Faculty COLE 2327 angoved@muhlsdk12.org
    Anton Jennifer Grade 5 Faculty COLE 2213 antonj@muhlsdk12.org
    Armstrong Samantha Grade 5 Faculty COLE 2300 armstrongs@muhlsdk12.org
    Bagenstose Kristen Grade 6 Faculty COLE 2107 bagenstosek@muhlsdk12.org
    Banks Joanna Special Education Assistant Staff COLE 2112 banksj@muhlsdk12.org
    Barbon Kelly Grade 4 Faculty COLE 2223 barbonk@muhlsdk12.org
    Baylor Steven Principal Admin COLE 2013 baylors@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Beavens-Rowe Cary Learning/Autistic/Emotional Supp (4) Faculty COLE 2204 beavensc@muhlsdk12.org
    Beebe Blaine Custodian Staff COLE Cust. beebeb@muhlsdk12.org
    Bieber Eric Learning/Emotional Support (6) Faculty COLE 2104 biebere@muhlsdk12.org
    Brown Sarah ESL Faculty COLE 2202 browns@muhlsdk12.org
    Coldren Matthew Grade 4 Faculty COLE 2207 coldrenm@muhlsdk12.org
    Coller Karen Cafeteria Staff COLE caf�
    Deibert Kimberly Reading Specialist (4-6) Faculty COLE 2120 deibertk@muhlsdk12.org
    Duong Hao Grade 5 Faculty COLE 2222 duongh@muhlsdk12.org
    Essick Ellen Custodian (2nd shift) Staff COLE Cust essicke@muhlsdk12.org
    Fair Daniel Grade 6 Faculty COLE 2102 faird@muhlsdk12.org
    Figueroa Mark Band/Instrumental Faculty COLE 2401 figueroam@muhlsdk12.org
    Flicker Kimberly Learning/Emotional Support (4-6) Faculty COLE 2112 flickerk@muhlsdk12.org
    Freese Kayla Grade 6 Faculty COLE 2104 freesek@muhlsdk12.org
    Garcia Alexandria Cafeteria Worker Staff COLE caf�
    Gattone Amy Grade 5 Faculty COLE 2302 gattonea@muhlsdk12.org
    Giampietro - Lillis Cristina Grade 4 Faculty COLE 2208 giampietroc@muhlsdk12.org
    Gibson Mary Health Services Technician Staff COLE 2009 gibsonm@muhlsdk12.org