• Muhlenberg School District Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Type Building Room Phone Extension Email Address
    Agyapong Ahri Special Education Faculty COLE 2120 agyaponga@muhlsdk12.net
    Anagnost Erin Grade 4 Faculty COLE 2201 anagnoste@muhlsdk12.net
    Angove David Physical Education (K-6) Faculty COLE 2327 angoved@muhlsdk12.net
    Anton Jennifer Grade 5 Faculty COLE 2213 antonj@muhlsdk12.net
    Armstrong Samantha Grade 4 Faculty COLE 2214 armstrongs@muhlsdk12.net
    Bagenstose Kristen Grade 6 Faculty COLE 2107 bagenstosek@muhlsdk12.net
    Banks Joanna Special Education Assistant Staff COLE 2112 banksj@muhlsdk12.net
    Barbon Kelly Grade 5 Faculty COLE 2215 barbonk@muhlsdk12.net
    Barskey Bradley Clerical Assistant Staff COLE 2010 barskeyb@muhlsdk12.net
    Baylor Steven Principal Admin COLE 2013 baylors@muhlsdk12.net
    Beavens-Rowe Cary Special Education Faculty COLE 2207 beavensc@muhlsdk12.net
    Beebe Blaine Custodian Staff COLE Cust. beebeb@muhlsdk12.net
    Bieber Eric Special Education Faculty COLE 2102 biebere@muhlsdk12.net
    Birch Zoe Special Education Faculty COLE 2120 birchz@muhlsdk12.net
    Brown Sarah ESL Faculty COLE 2202 browns@muhlsdk12.net
    Coldren Matthew Grade 6 Faculty COLE 2302 coldrenm@muhlsdk12.net
    Coller Karen Cafeteria Staff COLE caf�
    Deibert Kimberly Reading Specialist (4-6) Faculty COLE 2120 deibertk@muhlsdk12.net
    DeWalt Tate Music (K-6) Faculty COLE 6148 dewaltt@muhlsdk12.net
    Duong Hao Virtual Faculty COLE 2003 duongh@muhlsdk12.net
    Fair Daniel Grade 6 Faculty COLE 2103 faird@muhlsdk12.net
    Farrow Randi Cafeteria Staff COLE caf�
    Figueroa Mark Band/Instrumental Faculty COLE 2401 figueroam@muhlsdk12.net
    Flicker Kimberly Special Education Faculty COLE 2102 flickerk@muhlsdk12.net
    Freese Kayla Grade 6 Faculty COLE 2104 freesek@muhlsdk12.net