• Muhlenberg School District Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Type Building Room Phone Extension Email Address
    Alcaraz Silvia Cafeteria Staff COLE cafe alcarazs@muhlsdk12.net
    Angove David Physical Education (3-6) Faculty COLE 2327 angoved@muhlsdk12.net
    Anton Jennifer Grade 5 Faculty COLE 2207 antonj@muhlsdk12.net
    Bagenstose Kristen Grade 6 Faculty COLE 2107 bagenstosek@muhlsdk12.net
    Barbon Kelly Grade 5 Faculty COLE 2208 barbonk@muhlsdk12.net
    Barskey Bradley Clerical Assistant Staff COLE 2010 barskeyb@muhlsdk12.net
    Becker Christopher Principal Admin COLE 2013 beckerc@muhlsdk12.net
    Beebe Blaine Custodian Staff COLE Cust. beebeb@muhlsdk12.net
    Bellanca Jaclyn Assistant Principal Admin COLE 2012 bellancaj@muhlsdk12.net
    Bieber Eric Special Education Faculty COLE 2121 biebere@muhlsdk12.net
    Black Lacey Custodian Staff COLE Cust. blackl@muhlsdk12.net
    Brown Sarah ELL Faculty COLE 2202 browns@muhlsdk12.net
    Calvaresi, Jr. Anthony Special Education Faculty COLE 2108 calvaresia@muhlsdk12.net
    Carmichael Emily Social Worker (4-6) Admin COLE 2003 carmichaele@muhlsdk12.net
    Cedeno Maria Paraprofessional - Title I Staff COLE 2202 cedenom@muhlsdk12.net
    Crumbliss Teresa Cafeteria Assistant Staff COLE cafe crumblisst@muhlsdk12.net
    Deibert Kimberly Reading Specialist Faculty COLE 2400 deibertk@muhlsdk12.net
    DeWalt Tate Music Faculty COLE 2213 dewaltt@muhlsdk12.net
    DiLanzo Deborah Cafeteria Assistant Staff COLE cafe dilanzod@muhlsdk12.net
    Downs Wayne Special Education Faculty COLE 2117 downsw@muhlsdk12.net
    Duong Hao STEM (Grades 3-6) Faculty COLE 2302 duongh@muhlsdk12.net
    Ernst Lucille Cafeteria Staff COLE cafe ernstl@muhlsdk12.net
    Evans Andrew Band Instructor Faculty COLE 2306 evansa@muhlsdk12.net
    Fair Daniel Grade 6 Faculty COLE 2103 faird@muhlsdk12.net
    Feather Meredith Grade 6 Faculty COLE 2114 featherm@muhlsdk12.net