• Muhlenberg School District Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Type Building Room Phone Extension Email Address
    Agyapong Ahri Special Education Faculty COLE 6172 agyaponga@muhlsdk12.net
    Anagnost Erin Grade 4 Faculty COLE 2201 anagnoste@muhlsdk12.net
    Angove David Physical Education (K,4-6) Faculty COLE 2327 angoved@muhlsdk12.net
    Anton Jennifer Grade 5 Faculty COLE 2213 antonj@muhlsdk12.net
    Bagenstose Kristen Grade 6 Faculty COLE 2107 bagenstosek@muhlsdk12.net
    Barbon Kelly Grade 5 Faculty COLE 2215 barbonk@muhlsdk12.net
    Barskey Bradley Clerical Assistant Staff COLE 2010 barskeyb@muhlsdk12.net
    Beebe Blaine Custodian Staff COLE Custodian beebeb@muhlsdk12.net
    Bellanca Jaclyn Assistant Principal Admin COLE 2012 bellancaj@muhlsdk12.net
    Bieber Eric Special Education Faculty COLE 2117 biebere@muhlsdk12.net
    Birch Zoe Special Education Faculty COLE 6172 birchz@muhlsdk12.net
    Brown Sarah ELL Faculty COLE 2202 browns@muhlsdk12.net
    Carmichael Emily Social Worker (4-6) Admin COLE 2003 carmichaele@muhlsdk12.net
    Coldren Matthew Grade 6 Faculty COLE 2302 coldrenm@muhlsdk12.net
    Conley Jessica Special Education Faculty COLE 6172 conleyj@muhlsdk12.net
    Crumbliss Teresa Cafeteria Assistant Staff COLE Cafeteria crumblisst@muhlsdk12.net
    Dankel Hillary Grade 4 Faculty COLE 2207 dankelh@muhlsdk12.net
    Deibert Kimberly Reading Specialist (4-6) Faculty COLE 2403 deibertk@muhlsdk12.net
    Duong Hao STEM (Grades 3, 4-6) Faculty COLE 2400 duongh@muhlsdk12.net
    Ernst Lucille Cafeteria Staff COLE Cafeteria ernstl@muhlsdk12.net
    Evans Andrew Music Faculty COLE 2401 evansa@muhlsdk12.net
    Fair Daniel Grade 6 Faculty COLE 2103 faird@muhlsdk12.net
    Feather Meredith Grade 6 Faculty COLE 2114 featherm@muhlsdk12.net
    Fletcher Patricia Cafeteria Assistant Staff COLE Cafeteria fletcherp@muhlsdk12.net
    Flicker Kimberly Special Education Faculty COLE 2117 flickerk@muhlsdk12.net