• Muhlenberg School District Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Type Building Room Phone Extension Email Address
    Angove David Physical Education (K-6) Faculty COLE 2327 angoved@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Anton Jennifer Grade 5 Faculty COLE 2213 antonj@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Armstrong Samantha Grade 5 Faculty COLE 2300 armstrongs@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Bagenstose Kristen Grade 6 Faculty COLE 2107 bagenstosek@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Barbon Kelly Grade 4 Faculty COLE 2223 barbonk@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Baylor Steven Principal Admin COLE 2013 baylors@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Beavens-Rowe Cary Learning/Autistic/Emotional Supp (4) Faculty COLE 2207 rowec@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Beebe Blaine Custodian Staff COLE custodian beebeb@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Bricker Nicol Cafeteria Asst Staff COLE cafeteria
    Brown Sarah ESL Faculty COLE 2202 browns@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Coldren Matthew Grade 4 Faculty COLE 2207 coldrenm@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Coller Karen Cafeteria Staff COLE cafeteria
    Deibert Kimberly Reading Specialist (4-6) Faculty COLE 2224 deibertk@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Duong Hao Grade 5 Faculty COLE 2115 duongh@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Edwards Ann Grade 4 Faculty COLE 2212 edwardsa@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Essick Ellen Custodian (2nd shift) Staff COLE custodian essicke@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Fair Daniel Grade 6 Faculty COLE 2102 faird@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Figueroa Mark Band/Instrumental Faculty COLE 2401 figueroam@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Flicker Kimberly Learning/Emotional Support (4-6) Faculty COLE 2102 flickerk@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Freese Kayla Grade 4 Faculty COLE 2203 freese k@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Garcia Alexandria Cafeteria Worker Staff COLE cafeteria
    Gattone Amy Grade 5 Faculty COLE 2302 gattonea@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Giampietro Cristina Grade 4 Faculty COLE 2208 giampietroc@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Gibson Mary Health Services Technician Staff COLE 2009 gibsonm@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Grant Maryann Cafeteria Staff COLE cafeteria