• Muhlenberg School District Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Type Building Room Phone Extension Email Address
    Amidon Patricia Special Education Paraprofessional Staff MJHS 3118 amidonp@muhlsdk12.net
    Anderson Kerri Special Education Faculty MJHS 3206 andersonk@muhlsdk12.net
    Anthony Michael R. English Faculty MJHS 3110 anthonym@muhlsdk12.net
    Antosy Christopher Computer Science Faculty MJHS 3119 antosycj@muhlsdk12.net
    Avila Maria ELL Faculty MJHS 3234 avilam@muhlsdk12.net
    Barboza-Garcia Venus Clerical Assistant Staff MJHS 3502 barbozav@muhlsdk12.org
    Baylor Steven Principal Admin MJHS 3500 baylors@muhlsdk12.net
    Blickley Melissa Physical Ed/Health Faculty MJHS 3151 blickleym@muhlsdk12.net
    Bowersox Lisa Special Education Coorindator Faculty MJHS 3109 bowersoxl@muhlsdk12.net
    Boyer Leslie Reading Specialist (7-9) Faculty MJHS 3149 boyerl@muhlsdk12.net
    Brad Kathleen Mathematics Faculty MJHS 3231 zanek@muhlsdk12.net
    Brady Daniel Computer Science Faculty MJHS 3228 bradyd@muhlsdk12.net
    Buck Natalie Mathematics Faculty MJHS 3214 buckn@muhlsdk12.net
    Clemens Tara Special Education Faculty MJHS 3217 clemenst@muhlsdk12.net
    Coldren Matthew Dean of Students Faculty MJHS 3517 coldrenm@muhlsdk12.net
    Colon Andrew Custodian (2nd shift) Staff MJHS Cust colona@muhlsdk12.net
    Czechowski Cheryl Cafeteria Staff MJHS cafe czechowskic@muhlsdk12.net
    Darnell Laura Technology Ed Faculty MJHS 3162 darnelll@muhlsdk12.net
    DelPiano Dylan Technology Ed Faculty MJHS 3160 delpianod@muhlsdk12.net
    Dieffenbach Katelyn Special Education Faculty MJHS 3218 konopelskik@muhlsdk12.net
    Doelman Diann Cafeteria Staff MJHS cafe doelmand@muhlsdk12.net
    Domine Isaiah Special Education Paraprofessional Staff MJHS dominei@muhlsdk12.net
    Domine Kip Social Studies Faculty MJHS 3124 dominek@muhlsdk12.net
    Doyle Jennifer Assistant Principal Admin MJHS 3504 doylej@muhlsdk12.net
    Dynda Jessica English Faculty MJHS 3236 dyndaj@muhlsdk12.net