• Muhlenberg School District Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Type Building Room Phone Extension Email Address
    Amidon Patricia Special Education Assistant Staff MMS 3111 amidonp@muhlsdk12.org
    Angstadt Sandra Library Clerical Assistant (PT) Staff MMS 3131 angstadts@muhlsdk12.org
    Anthony Michael R. Communications (8) Faculty MMS 3110 anthonym@muhlsdk12.org
    Aponte Yasmarie ESL Faculty MMS 3207 apontey@muhlsdk12.org
    Avila Maria ESL Faculty MMS 3166 avilam@muhlsdk12.org
    Ball Shannon Communications (8) Faculty MMS 3211 balls@muhlsdk12.org
    Barker Nichole Communications (8) Faculty MMS 3223 barkern@muhlsdk12.org
    Bartek Melissa Learning Support Faculty MMS 3118 bartekm@muhlsdk12.org
    Becker Paul Custodian Staff MMS Cust. beckerp@muhlsdk12.org
    Belizaire Casandra Communications (7) Faculty MMS 3231 belizairec@muhlsdk12.org
    Blickley Melissa Physical Ed/Health (9) Faculty MMS 3151 blickleym@muhlsdk12.org
    Bower Kathleen Nurse Faculty MMS 3102 bowerk@muhlsdk12.org
    Bowersox Lisa Learning Support (7) Faculty MMS 3235 bowersoxl@muhlsdk12.org
    Brady Daniel Social Studies (LTS) Faculty MMS 3114 bradyn@muhlsdk12.org
    Burggraf Michael English Faculty MMS 3116 burggrafm@muhlsdk12.org
    Buzydlowski Erica Secretary/Principal Staff MMS 3503 buzydlowskie@muhlsdk12.org
    Charles Taylor Alt Ed/Learning Support Faculty MMS 3149 charlest@muhlsdk12.org
    Clemens Tara Learning Support (7-9) Faculty MMS 3217 clemenst@muhlsdk12.org
    Czechowski Cheryl Cafeteria Staff MMS caf�
    DeLima Maria Custodian (2nd shift) Staff MMS Cust. delimam@muhlsdk12.org
    DelPiano Dylan Technology Ed (7-8) Faculty MMS 3160 delpianod@muhlsdk12.org
    Deysher Jill Special Education Assistant Staff MMS 3211 deysherj@muhlsdk12.org
    Doyle Jennifer Communications (7) Faculty MMS 3236 doylej@muhlsdk12.org
    Ebert Jeffery Principal Admin MMS 3500 ebertj@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Ermler Lisa A. Cafeteria Clerical Assistant Staff MMS 3514 ermlerl@muhlsdk12.org