• Muhlenberg School District Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Type Building Room Phone Extension Email Address
    Amidon Patricia Special Education Assistant Staff MMS 3111 amidonp@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Angstadt Sandra Library Clerical Assistant (PT) Staff MMS angstadts@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Anthony Michael R. Communications (8) Faculty MMS 3110 anthonym@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Ball Shannon Communications (8) Faculty MMS 3211 balls@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Banks Joanna Special Education Assistant Staff MMS 3159 banksj@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Barker Nichole Communications (8) Faculty MMS 3223 barkern@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Bartek Melissa Learning Support Faculty MMS 3118 bartekm@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Becker Paul Custodian Staff MMS custodian beckerp@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Bezler Jeffrey English (9) Faculty MMS 3116 bezlerj@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Blickley Melissa Physical Ed/Health (9) Faculty MMS 3151 blickleym@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Bower Kathleen Nurse Faculty MMS 3102 bowerk@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Bowersox Lisa Learning Support (7) Faculty MMS 3207 bowersoxl@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Buzydlowski Erica Secretary/Principal Staff MMS 3503 buzydlowskie@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Charles Taylor Alt Ed/Learning Support Faculty MMS 3149 charlest@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Clemens Tara Learning Support (7-9) Faculty MMS 3217 clemenst@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Collins Joseph Mathematics (9) Faculty MMS 3120 collinsj@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    DeLima Maria Custodian (2nd shift) Staff MMS custodian delimam@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    DelPiano Dylan Technology Ed (7-8) Faculty MMS 3160 delpianod@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Deysher Jill Special Education Assistant Staff MMS 3219 deysherj@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Doyle Jennifer Research (7)/English (9) Faculty MMS 3210 doylej@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Drake Creg Science (9( Faculty MMS 3135 drakec@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Ebert Jeffery Principal Admin MMS 3500 ebertj@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Ermler Lisa A. Cafeteria Clerical Assistant Staff MMS 3514 ermlerl@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Evans John Instrumental Music/Band Faculty MMS 3145 evansj@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Fernez Jennifer Mathematics (7) Faculty MMS 3205 fernezj@mail.muhlsdk12.org