• Muhlenberg School District Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Type Building Room Phone Extension Email Address
    Adam Tyler Life Skills/Autistic Support Faculty MHS 4125 adamt@muhlsdk12.org
    Adams Kay E. Social Studies - Government Faculty MHS 4149 adamsk@muhlsdk12.org
    Aitken Anita E. Cafeteria Staff MHS caf�
    Allen Michael J. Technology Ed. Faculty MHS 4281 allenm@muhlsdk12.org
    Amico Avery Life Skills/Autistic Support Faculty MHS 4128 amicoa@muhlsdk12.org
    Archie Erron Custodian (3rd shift) Staff MHS Cust. archiee@muhlsdk12.org
    Balthaser Martha Y. Foreign Language - Spanish Faculty MHS 4158 balthaserm@muhlsdk12.org
    Barr John Mathematics Faculty MHS 4171 barrj@muhlsdk12.org
    Bearoff Melissa English Faculty MHS 4142 bearoffm@muhlsdk12.org
    Beissel Jeffrey Custodian Staff MHS Cust. beisselj@muhlsdk12.org
    Bennett Shane Business Faculty MHS 4180 bennetts@muhlsdk12.org
    Bezler Jeffrey English Faculty MHS 4139 bezlerj@muhlsdk12.org
    Black Lacey Custodian (3rd shift) Staff MHS Cust. blackl@muhlsdk12.org
    Brumbach Erica Special Education Assistant Staff MHS 4176 brumbache@muhlsdk12.org
    Buono Denise Cafeteria Staff MHS caf�
    Burkart Adam English (10) Faculty MHS 4133 burkarta@muhlsdk12.org
    Burkart Justine Cafeteria Staff MHS caf�
    Burnham Beth H. Career Counselor Faculty MHS 4243 burnhamb@muhlsdk12.org
    Calvaresi Michele M. Secretary/Principal Staff MHS 4102 calvaresim@muhlsdk12.org
    Collins Joseph Mathematics Faculty MHS 4166 collinsj@muhlsdk12.org
    Dennis Jarra R. Science - Chemistry (10-12) Faculty MHS 4191 dennisj@muhlsdk12.org
    DeTurk Dean J. Alternative Ed Faculty MHS 4279 deturkd@muhlsdk12.org
    Eisenhofer Todd M. Wellness Faculty MHS 4230 eisenhofert@muhlsdk12.org
    English Colin Science - Biology Faculty MHS englishc@muhlsdk12.org
    Ferry Alyssa Science - Chemistry (10-12) Faculty MHS 4190 ferrya@muhlsdk12.org