• Muhlenberg School District Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Type Building Room Phone Extension Email Address
    Adam Tyler Life Skills/Autistic Support Faculty MHS 4125 adamt@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Adams Kay E. Social Studies - Government Faculty MHS 4149 adamsk@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Aitken Anita E. Cafeteria Staff MHS cafeteria
    Allen Michael J. Technology Ed. Faculty MHS 4281 allenm@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Amico Avery Life Skills/Autistic Support Faculty MHS 4128 amicoa@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Archie Erron Custodian (3rd shift) Staff MHS custodian archiee@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Balthaser Martha Y. Foreign Language - Spanish Faculty MHS 4158 balthaserm@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Barr John Mathematics Faculty MHS 4171 barrj@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Bennett Shane Business Faculty MHS 4180 bennetts@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Bidwell Lauren Clerical Assistant Staff MHS 4114 bidwelll@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Black Lacey Custodian (3rd shift) Staff MHS custodian blackl@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Bristel Susan Reading Specialist Faculty MHS 4131 bristels@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Brumbach Erica Special Education Assistant Staff MHS 4125 brumbache@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Buono Denise Cafeteria Staff MHS cafeteria
    Burkart Adam English (10) Faculty MHS 4133 burkarta@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Burkart Justine Cafeteria Staff MHS cafeteria
    Burke Roger JROTC Instructor (9-12) Faculty MHS 4117 burker@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Burnham Beth H. Career Counselor Faculty MHS 4243 burnhamb@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Calvaresi Michele M. Secretary/Principal Staff MHS 4102 calvaresim@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Dennis Jarra R. Science - Chemistry (10-12) Faculty MHS 4191 dennisj@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    DeTurk Dean J. Alternative Ed Faculty MHS 4279 deturkd@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Eisenhofer Todd M. Wellness Faculty MHS 4230 eisenhofert@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Emerich Brenda M. Head Cook Admin MHS 4206 emerichb@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Ferry Alyssa Science - Chemistry (10-12) Faculty MHS 4190 ferrya@mail.muhlsdk12.org
    Ford Janet Guidance Counselor (10-12) (LTS) Faculty MHS 4110 fordj@mail.muhlsdk12.org