• Muhlenberg School District Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Type Building Room Phone Extension Email Address
    Barr John Mathematics Faculty MHS 4171 barrj@muhlsdk12.net
    Barrall Laura Mathematics Faculty MHS 4177 barralll@muhlsdk12.net
    Bassetti Dea Computer Science Faculty MHS 4184 bassettid@muhlsdk12.net
    Bearoff Melissa English Faculty MHS 4135 bearoffm@muhlsdk12.net
    Beaver Jonathan JROTC Instructor (9-12) Faculty MHS 4117 beaverj@muhlsdk12.net
    Beissel Jeffrey Custodian (2nd shift) Staff MHS Cust. beisselj@muhlsdk12.net
    Bennett Shane Business Faculty MHS 4180 bennetts@muhlsdk12.net
    Biondo Jennifer Special Education Faculty MHS 4159 biondoj@muhlsdk12.net
    Bower Kathleen Nurse Faculty MHS 4106 bowerk@muhlsdk12.net
    Brad Robert English Faculty MHS 4139 bradr@muhlsdk12.net
    Brezna Joann Special Education Paraprofessional Staff MHS 4125 breznaj@muhlsdk12.net
    Buono Denise Cafeteria Staff MHS caf� buonod@muhlsdk12.net
    Burkart Adam English Faculty MHS 4133 burkarta@muhlsdk12.net
    Burkart Justine Cafeteria Staff MHS caf� burkartj@muhlsdk12.net
    Calvaresi Michele M. Secretary/MHS Staff MHS 4102 calvaresim@muhlsdk12.net
    Campbell Matthew JROTC Sr. Instructor (9-12) Faculty MHS 4301 campbellm@muhlsdk12.net
    Care Ashley Athletic Trainer - Assistant Faculty MHS 4285 carea@muhlsdk12.net
    Ciccarelli Juliana Assistant Principal Admin MHS 4210 ciccarellij@muhlsdk12.net
    DeAngelis Matthew School Psychologist Faculty MHS 4111 deangelism@muhlsdk12.net
    Dennis Jarra R. Science Faculty MHS 4191 dennisj@muhlsdk12.net
    DeTurk Dean J. Dean of Students Faculty MHS 4104 deturkd@muhlsdk12.net
    Dietrich Darrin Alternative Ed Faculty MHS 4279 dietrichd@muhlsdk12.net
    Dunda George Special Education Faculty MHS 4129 dundag@muhlsdk12.net
    Eisenhofer Todd M. Physical Ed/Health Faculty MHS 4230 eisenhofert@muhlsdk12.net
    Eschleman Kim Special Education Paraprofessional Staff MHS 4125 eschlemank@muhlsdk12.net