• Muhlenberg School District Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Type Building Room Phone Extension Email Address
    Adam Tyler Life Skills/Autistic Support Faculty MHS 4125 adamt@muhlsdk12.net
    Amico Avery Life Skills/Autistic Support Faculty MHS 4128 amicoa@muhlsdk12.net
    Aungst Cassandra Special Education Faculty MHS 6176 aungstc@muhlsdk12.net
    Barr John Mathematics Faculty MHS 4171 barrj@muhlsdk12.net
    Bassetti Dea Computer Science Faculty MHS 4184 bassettid@muhlsdk12.net
    Bearoff Melissa English Faculty MHS 4135 bearoffm@muhlsdk12.net
    Beavens-Rowe Cary Special Education Faculty MHS 4169 rowec@muhlsdk12.net
    Beaver Jonathan JROTC Instructor (9-12) Faculty MHS 4117 beaverj@muhlsdk12.net
    Beissel Jeffrey Custodian (2nd shift) Staff MHS Custodian beisselj@muhlsdk12.net
    Bennett Shane Business Faculty MHS 4180 bennetts@muhlsdk12.net
    Black Lacey Custodian (3rd shift) Staff MHS Custodian blackl@muhlsdk12.net
    Bower Kathleen Nurse Faculty MHS 4106 bowerk@muhlsdk12.net
    Brad Robert English Faculty MHS 4139 bradr@muhlsdk12.net
    Buono Denise Cafeteria Staff MHS Cafeteria buonod@muhlsdk12.net
    Burkart Adam English (10) Faculty MHS 4133 burkarta@muhlsdk12.net
    Burkart Justine Cafeteria Staff MHS Cafeteria burkartj@muhlsdk12.net
    Calvaresi Michele M. Secretary/Principal Staff MHS 4102 calvaresim@muhlsdk12.net
    Campbell Matthew JROTC Sr. Instructor (9-12) Faculty MHS 4301 campbellm@muhlsdk12.net
    Care Ashley Athletic Trainer - Assistant Faculty MHS 4285 carea@muhlsdk12.net
    Ciccarelli Juliana Assistant Principal Admin MHS 4210 ciccarellij@muhlsdk12.net
    Collins Joseph Mathematics Faculty MHS 4166 collinsj@muhlsdk12.net
    DeAngelis Matthew School Psychologist Faculty MHS 4111 deangelism@muhlsdk12.net
    Dennis Jarra R. Science - Chemistry Faculty MHS 4191 dennisj@muhlsdk12.net
    DeTurk Dean J. Social Studies/Alternative Ed Faculty MHS 4281 deturkd@muhlsdk12.net
    Dunda George Long Term Substitute - MHS Faculty MHS dundag@muhlsdk12.net