• Muhlenberg School District Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Type Building Room Phone Extension Email Address
    Adam Tyler Life Skills/Autistic Support Faculty MHS 4125 adamt@muhlsdk12.net
    Allen Michael J. Technology Ed. Faculty MHS 4281 allenm@muhlsdk12.net
    Amico Avery Life Skills/Autistic Support Faculty MHS 4128 amicoa@muhlsdk12.net
    Archie Erron Custodian (3rd shift) Staff MHS Custodian archiee@muhlsdk12.net
    Aungst Cassandra Special Education Faculty MHS 4143 aungstc@muhlsdk12.net
    Barr John Mathematics Faculty MHS 4171 barrj@muhlsdk12.net
    Bearoff Melissa English Faculty MHS 4135 bearoffm@muhlsdk12.net
    Beaver Jonathan JROTC Instructor (9-12) Faculty MHS 4117 beaverj@muhlsdk12.net
    Beissel Jeffrey Custodian Staff MHS Custodian beisselj@muhlsdk12.net
    Bennett Shane Business Faculty MHS 4180 bennetts@muhlsdk12.net
    Bezler Jeffrey English Faculty MHS 4139 bezlerj@muhlsdk12.net
    Black Lacey Custodian (3rd shift) Staff MHS Custodian blackl@muhlsdk12.net
    Bowman Allison Cafeteria Staff MHS Cafeteria
    Brumbach Erica Special Education Assistant Staff MHS 4176 brumbache@muhlsdk12.net
    Buono Denise Cafeteria Staff MHS Cafeteria
    Burkart Adam English (10) Faculty MHS 4133 burkarta@muhlsdk12.net
    Burkart Justine Cafeteria Staff MHS Cafeteria
    Burkert Whitney Cafeteria Staff MHS Cafeteria
    Burnham Beth H. Career Counselor Faculty MHS 4243 burnhamb@muhlsdk12.net
    Calvaresi Michele M. Secretary/Principal Staff MHS 4102 calvaresim@muhlsdk12.net
    Campbell Matthew JROTC Sr. Instructor (9-12) Faculty MHS 4301 beaverj@muhlsdk12.net
    Collins Joseph Mathematics Faculty MHS 4166 collinsj@muhlsdk12.net
    Dennis Jarra R. Science - Chemistry Faculty MHS 4191 dennisj@muhlsdk12.net
    DeTurk Dean J. Social Studies/Alternative Ed Faculty MHS 4279 deturkd@muhlsdk12.net
    Eisenhofer Todd M. Wellness Faculty MHS 4230 eisenhofert@muhlsdk12.net